Abogados

Miguel A. Valente Santillán
Miguel A. Valente Santillán

mvalente@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 210

Alexia Rojas Solís

arojas@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 322

Marco del Río Orozco

mdelrio@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 328

Daniela Alejandra Guzmán García

dguzman@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 323 

Héctor Ricardo Tapia Rivera

htapia@notariashlom.mx 

Maribel Pérez Lira 

mperez@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 210

Luz María César Aguilar

Josué R. Sánchez Ordoñez / Mariana Mondragón Rosas
Josué R. Sánchez Ordoñez

jsanchez@notariashlom.mx

Mariana Mondragón Rosas

mmondragon@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 222

Melisa Brito Vargas

mbrito@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 321 

Kathia Albarrán Fernández

kalbarran@notariashlom.mx 

Erika Sámano Cerrilla

esamano@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 222

 

Sonia Arreola Cabrera

sarreola@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 225 

Laura Elena Espinosa Mejía

Diana Álvarez Fuente / Giomara Delgadillo Peña
Diana Álvarez Fuente

dalvarez@notariashlom.mx

 

Edna Giomara Delgadillo Peña

edelgadillo@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 220 

——————— 

Hugo Pulido Reyes

hpulido@notariashlom.mx

Sofía Isabel Anaya Rodríguez

sanaya@notariashlom.mx

Grisel Madero Granados 

gmadero@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 220 

Ivonne Jiménez Soria

Noemí Ladrón de Guevara García

Ángel Pérez Cano / Valeria Balderas Corzas / Onésimo Huerta Hernández
Ángel Pérez Cano

aperez@notariashlom.mx

Onésimo Huerta Hernández

ohuerta@notariashlom.mx

Valeria Balderas Corzas

vbalderas@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 213 

Marco Antonio Soto Rodríguez

msoto@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 328 

—————————- 

Xóchitl Andrade Reyes

xandrade@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 213 

Astrid Romero García

Mauricio Zavaleta Zapata
Mauricio Zavaleta Zapata

mzavaleta@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 214

Andrea Baldón Isidoro

abaldon@notariashlom.mx  

Soledad Lazo Pantoja

slazo@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 214

—————————–

Iván González Enríquez
Iván González Enríquez

igonzalez@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 217

Ana Karen Meza Vega

ameza@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 306

Luis Miguel Sánchez Ayala

lsanchez@notariashlom.mx  

 Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 309 

Alejandra López Zariñana

alopez@notariashlom.mx  

Sofía Rodríguez Ruíz

srodriguez@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 217

Abid Ladrón de Guevara García
Iván García Olvera
Iván García Olvera

igarcia@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 216

Jesús Sandoval Sosa

jsandoval@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 304 

Santiago Gómez Peón

sgomez@notariashlom.mx

Edith Martínez Rodríguez

emartinez@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 216

Diana Ivonne Martínez Hernández

M. Eduardo Solis Poletti
 M. Eduardo Solis Poletti

esolis@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 219

Karla Velasco Rodríguez

kvelasco@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 318 

Maricruz Salas Valencia

msalas@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 219

Lydia Nava Luna
Luis G. Mendoza Bazán
Luis G. Mendoza Bazán

lmendoza@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 209

Yareni Tovar Flores

ytovar@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 301 

—————

Anabel Maldonado Martínez 

amaldonado@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 209

Carolina García Hernández 

Edith Castrejón Mendoza
Edith Castrejón Mendoza

ecastrejon@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 412 

Karen Flores Romero

kflores@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 320 

Patricia García González

pgonzalez@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 412

Elizabeth Castrejón Figueroa

Mariana Nuñez Echevarría

Mariana Nuñez Echevarria

manunez@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 218

David Altamirano Navarrete

daltamirano@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 319 

Fernanda Castellanos Montiel

fcastellanos@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 331 

Priscila Andrade Nieto

pandrade@notariashlom.mx

Patricia Jiménez González

pjimenez@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 413

Graciela González Olmedo 

Victoria Mora Arámburo

Victoria Mora Arámburo

vmora@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 214 

——————————–

———–@notariashlom.mx

——————————–

———–@notariashlom.mx

Estela Reyes Muñoz

ereyes@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 218 

Alehlí González López

Daniela Quintero Nolasco

Daniela Quintero Nolasco

dquintero@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 120 

——————————–

———–@notariashlom.mx

——————————–

———–@notariashlom.mx

——————————–

———–@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext.— 

——————-

Luis Acosta Vázquez

Luis Acosta Vázquez

dlacosta@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 118 

——————————–

———–@notariashlom.mx

——————————–

———–@notariashlom.mx

——————————–

———–@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext.— 

——————-

Juan Manuel Moreno Gómez

Juan Manuel Moreno Gómez

jmoreno@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 121 

——————————–

———–@notariashlom.mx

——————————–

———–@notariashlom.mx

——————————–

———–@notariashlom.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext.— 

——————-